Vote Big Sky | Voter Education

Vote Big Sky | Voter Education

One of the most valuable ways to engage in your community is by electing officials who align with your vision for your region. Inform your upcoming vote by learning about the issues on the ballot and meet the candidates for the November elections.

Candidates and Issues:

  • Jennifer Boyer-Gallatin County Commissioner District 2
  • Joe Flynn-Gallatin County Commissioner District 2
  • Alanah Griffith-House District 64
  • Doug Cambell-House District 64
  • Pat Flowers-Senate District 32
  • Randy Chamberlin-Senate District 32
  • Brian Conklin-Madison County Commissioner District 3
  • John Heckler-Madison County Commissioner District 3
  • Bill Todd-Madison County Commissioner District 3
  • Scott McFarlene-Discussing Gallatin County Ballot Issues
  • Kyle Stone-Ennis School District Bond Ballot Issue
  • Paula McKenzie-Madison County Clerk & Recorder
  • Carmin Hill-Madison County Clerk of District Court
  • Duncan Hedges-Madison County Sheriff/Coroner
  • Marla Davis-Gallatin County Clerk & Recorder
  • Eric Semerad-Gallatin County Cler & Recorder
  • Audrey Cromwell-Gallatin County Attorney
  • Ingrid Gustafson-Montana Supreme Court Justice
  • Jim Rice-Montana Supreme Court Justice

Event Organizer Contact Info

Text MT64PROJECT to 41411 for text updates.
Email | Call 406-207-4484 

Translate »